Lunch Club Summer Holiday 2024

£15.00

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:

Description

Dates: Monday 22nd July to Thursday 15th August 2024 
Time: 12-1 pm 
Ages:5-8 yrs or 8 yrs +
Venue: Kite Studios (easily accessible from Chiswick, Hammersmith and Shepherd’s Bush)

Holiday lunch club is for children taking part in a morning and afternoon session at Kite Studios. If you want to keep your children busy and creatively stimulated all day during the holidays, the Kite Lunch club allows your child to stay in the studio in between their clay and art sessions or visit the park to explore and play.

Please make sure you provide your child with food, snacks and water – We do not have a canteen!

Please note that all Kite bookings are non-refundable unless cancelled by us (see our terms and conditions).

Additional information

Date and time options

Mon 22 July, Tue 23 July, Wed 24 July, Thurs 25 July, Fri 26 July, Mon 29 July, Tue 30 July, Wed 31 July, Thurs 01 August, Fri 02 August, Mon 05 August, Tue 06 August, Wed 07 August, Thurs 08 August, Fri 09 August, Mon 12 August, Tue 13 August, Wed 14 August, Thurs 15 August

Age

5-8 years, 8+